Know-how Mediation as true Experience

“Great speech from Martin Aichholzer – wonderfully concise and very entertaining. I really recommend it!”
(Friedrich Hofer, Klimabündnis Steiermark)

Humans are emotional – just like my , seminars and workshops. I give insights, scientifically founded and prepared in a way, so that they remain in memory. Without statistics chaos and overflowing PowerPoint slides, but full with exciting practical examples – perfect for enthusiastic participants. Following you will find possible topics that can be booked as a speech, seminar or workshop.

SPEECHES — Be inspired and immerse yourself in the modern world of strong brands. My speeches are full of life, experience and real examples that fascinate and encourage reflection. Countless performances in front of thousands of listeners in the last 10 years testify to this. Duration: 30-90 minutes, subsequent discussion round optionally (excluding time for preparation and follow-up)
SEMINARE — Bring your employees up to date! In my in-house seminars the latest developments in individual areas are presented. I visit you at your company and present vivid, entertaining and instructive a brand / marketing theme of your choice. Duration: 0.5 to 1 day per topic (excluding time for preparation and follow-up)
WORKSHOPS — Take a big step forward with the help of an expert! In my workshops, you and your teammembers expect intense days in which the focus is less on theory than working together on your company / project. Duration: 1 to 4 days per topic (excluding time for preparation and follow-up)

brandACADEMY: Know-how Vermittlung als Erlebnis

„Toller Vortrag von Martin Aichholzer – wunderbar prägnant und sehr kurzweilig auf den Punkt gebracht. 100%ige Empfehlung!“
(Friedrich Hofer, Klimabündnis Steiermark)

Menschen sind emotional – so wie meine Vorträge, Seminare und Workshops. Ich vermittle Know-how, wissenschaftlich fundiert und so aufbereitet, dass es in Erinnerung bleibt. Kein Statistik-Chaos und übervolle Powerpoint-Folien, dafür spannende Praxisbeispiele und begeisterte TeilnehmerInnen. Hier finden Sie mögliche Themen, die jeweils als Vortrag, Seminar oder Workshop gebucht werden können.

VORTRÄGE — Lassen Sie sich inspirieren und tauchen Sie ein in die moderne Welt der starken Marken. Meine Vorträge sind voller Leben, Erfahrung und echter Beispiele, die faszinieren und zum Nachdenken anregen. Unzählige Auftritte vor tausenden ZuhörerInnen in den letzten 10 Jahren zeugen davon. Dauer: 30-90 Minuten, optional mit anschließender Diskussionsrunde (exkl. Vor- und Nachbereitung)
SEMINARE — Bringen Sie Ihre MitarbeiterInnen auf den neuesten Stand! In meinen Inhouse-Seminaren werden aktuellste Entwicklungen in einzelnen Bereichen präsentiert. Dafür komme ich in Ihr Unternehmen und vermittle anschaulich, unterhaltsam und lehrreich ein Marken-/Marketing-Thema Ihrer Wahl. Dauer: 0,5 bis 1 Tag pro Thema (exkl. Vor- und Nachbereitung)
WORKSHOPS — Machen Sie einen großen Schritt vorwärts, mit Unterstützung durch einen Experten! In meinen Workshops erwarten Sie und Ihre MitarbeiterInnen intensive Tage, in denen weniger die Theorie im Vordergrund steht, als das gemeinsame Arbeiten an Ihrem Unternehmen/Ihrem Projekt. Dauer: 1 bis 4 Tage pro Thema (exkl. Vor- und Nachbereitung)